lendingjnr.blogg.se

My little pony friendship is magic princess twilight sparkle coronation
My little pony friendship is magic princess twilight sparkle coronation






my little pony friendship is magic princess twilight sparkle coronation

It is a wholesome DVD appropriate for young kids. In “Princess Twilight Sparkle”, the ponies have to work together, make decisions, and rely on friendship.

my little pony friendship is magic princess twilight sparkle coronation my little pony friendship is magic princess twilight sparkle coronation

While its not the same My Little Ponies that I remember from when I was little, it is still cute and perfect for today’s kids. Even my boys watched this DVD and loved it. Two hours and five full episodes, my kids were in love. This is an adorable DVD full of lots of My Little Pony fun. My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic – Princess Twilight Sparkle Episodes Include: The My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic series is currently airing on The HUB TV Network. For everyone who loves ponies and princesses, My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic – Princess Twilight Sparkle is a tale not to be missed! Now, after completing an important challenge, Twilight has earned her princess wings and has all new adventures and responsibilities as a princess! The 5 episodes on My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic – Princess Twilight Sparkle include Princess Twilight Sparkle’s royal coronation. But with every new adventure comes a new lesson and if anyone is up for more learning, it’s the studious Twilight Sparkle! Since arriving in Ponyville, Twilight has learned Princess Celestia’s most valuable lesson - the meaning of true friendship. My Little Pony, Friendship is Magic: Princess Twilight Sparkle Disclosure: I was sent this DVD to review in exchange for my honest opinion.








My little pony friendship is magic princess twilight sparkle coronation